Book Avis hire cars in Albuquerque

Albuquerque, NM, United States
26 May — 2 Jun
Same drop-off
Albuquerque, NM, United States
Thu 26/5
Noon
Thu 2/6
Noon
Driver's age:

Reviews for Avis in Albuquerque

Overall rating7.8 GoodBased on 81 reviews
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
8.1
Overall
7.8
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.5
Value for money
7.3

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
18
5
5
5
0
Find reviews that mention:
2.0
Pros:Good staff, at both ends.Cons:Would have been nice to know the car was not being picked up at the airport. We had to Uber to the hotel and they had limited hours. Also I wanted the rental to be a drop off in Dallas. It didn't get done that way.Reviewed 28 Jun 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:They could have had the car that I reserved. They gave car to someone else and we were stranded.Reviewed 12 Jun 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:I ended up liking the pickup truck I was given instead of the sedan I reserved.Cons:The pick up process was tedious, had to wait to get to the (singular) representative. Had to wait (late in the evening) to get rented vehicle!Reviewed 12 Jun 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Staff at pickup and dropoff were courteous and quick - the whole process was simple.Cons:Having a sign in the hotel lobby to point out the counter location, which is down a long, dark hallway.Reviewed 6 Jun 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:ths atff wasReviewed 21 May 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Efficient office, no hard sell, clean car, ready when I needed it.Cons:Nothing, this was a great rental experience.Reviewed 18 May 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Cons:We reserved the car on one credit card and wanted to pay with another, a concept too difficult for the counter person to understand (on pickup). We got it resolved at drop off. LOVED the car (Ford Mustang convertible).Reviewed 16 May 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Price, staff and ease of pickup and drop off of rental vehicle.Cons:Nothing.Reviewed 10 May 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:I wish Avis was open to rent a car to us!! Thankfully National had one car left for us and it was a luxury SUV for a couple of hundred of dollars cheaper! Thank you National!!Reviewed 23 Mar 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:OkCons:Clean your vehicles, I never drove a dirty rental before very disappointed...Reviewed 22 Mar 2021
review fromkayak
2.8
Pros:PriceReviewed 6 Oct 2020
review fromkayak
6.8
Pros:Hotel rental staff not very helpful or professional but airport staff was very good.Cons:The car was not available at the location specified, I had to travel to another location to pick up the vehicle. I was told they did not have the Chrysler in their fleet anymore, then one magically showed up.Reviewed 13 Jul 2020
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis hire cars in Albuquerque?

4770 Montgomery Blvd Ne C113, Avis car hires

Address

4770 Montgomery Blvd Ne C113

Hours

Monday08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday08:00 - 16:00
Saturday08:00 - 16:00
Friday08:00 - 16:00
Thursday08:00 - 16:00
Sunday08:00 - 16:00

Phone

+1 505 830 2803

Address

3400 University Boulevard Se

Hours

Monday07:00 - 23:00
Wednesday07:00 - 23:00
Tuesday07:00 - 23:00
Saturday07:00 - 23:00
Friday07:00 - 23:00
Thursday07:00 - 23:00
Sunday07:00 - 23:00

Phone

+1 505 842 4080

Address

1901 University Blvd Northeast

Hours

Monday08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday08:00 - 16:00
Saturday08:00 - 16:00
Friday08:00 - 16:00
Thursday08:00 - 16:00
Sunday08:00 - 16:00

Phone

+1 505 884 6807

Address

9501 Coors Blvd Nw

Hours

Monday08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday08:00 - 16:00
Saturday08:00 - 16:00
Friday08:00 - 16:00
Thursday08:00 - 16:00
Sunday08:00 - 16:00

Phone

+1 505 792 4460

Address

6921 Pan American Freeway

Hours

Monday08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday08:00 - 16:00
Saturday08:00 - 16:00
Friday08:00 - 16:00
Thursday08:00 - 16:00
Sunday08:00 - 16:00

Phone

+1 505 344 9133

Good to know

Most popular location

1901 University Blvd Northeast

Most popular car type

Standard

Average price

$103/day

Good deal

$103/day

Top tips for hiring a car from Avis in Albuquerque

  • 25% of our users found a car hire from Avis in Albuquerque for $103 or less

FAQs about hiring a car from Avis in Albuquerque