Search
Deals
Reviews
Locations
Tips
FAQs

Book Avis hire cars in Spokane

Driver's age: 26-65
Thu 23/5
Thu 30/5
Here is why travellers choose KAYAK

Save up to 41%Compare multiple travel sites with one search.

Free to useThere are no hidden charges or fees.

Filter your dealsFilter by car type, brand and more. Instantly customise your results.

Book with flexibilityUse our "free cancellation" filter for maximum flexibility at no extra cost.

Avis car hire prices in Spokane

Mini
Economy
Compact
Intermediate
Standard
Full-size
Luxury
People mover
Passenger van
SUV
Commercial
Pick-up truck

Reviews for Avis in Spokane

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
" and very helpful."(in 779 reviews)
" drop off easy."(in 779 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)
Overall rating7.0 GoodBased on 34 reviews
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.9
Overall
7.1
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.4
Value for money
7.0

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
6
4
0
2
1
0
4
10.0
Everything was smooth. Ready to go. Very clean. I have no issues at all. Drop off was quick and easyReviewed 18 Mar 2024
review fromkayak
10.0
Driving the unfamiliar Jeep was a little tricky and confusing, but overall was a great experience.Reviewed 4 Feb 2024
review fromkayak
10.0
Perfect service and wonderfull clean car at low priceReviewed 4 Nov 2023
review fromkayak
8.4
Cons:You should pick up your phones. I could never talk to a live person for my problems with drop off. Annoying.Reviewed 22 Aug 2020
review fromkayak
7.2
Pros:Staff was very helpful and friendly at the airport.Reviewed 3 Jun 2020
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:They could’ve had a card there after I called and reserved it and had a confirmation number and shut up at the desk and there was no carReviewed 13 Dec 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:Had Impala or similar listed on website at booking, no impala nor anything similar offered had to pay for upgrade to suit out original needs, scammed.Reviewed 15 May 2019
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:Only 1 person working, took too long to drop offReviewed 26 Jun 2018
review fromkayak
6.0
Cons:They charged me double to drop off on one way rental, then when rental was changed back to drop off where I picked up, I had to pay another 102.00 penalty. 1 day rental total for a VW Passat cost me 225.00!!Reviewed 30 Mar 2018
review fromkayak
2.0
Not efficientPros:The car was niceCons:We were scheduled to take the car back to a place in Spokane instead of the airport and got there and had no way to the airport- so ended up taking it to the airport and could have had to pay drop off charges but Avis was nice and didn't make us pay extraReviewed 17 Sep 2017
review fromkayak
8.0
Drop off Fees better than mostPros:Customer Service was great!Cons:Drop Fees still too highReviewed 2 Aug 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Great Deal on SUVPros:We got an excellent deal on our rental from Avis in Spokane Airport. The SUV had only 6000 miles and was a great vehicle for our trip. I would definitely book with Avis again. There was no hassle whatsoever when we returned the vehicle.Reviewed 25 Jul 2016
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis hire cars in Spokane?

Address

9000 West Airport Drive

Hours

Monday07:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Tuesday07:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Wednesday07:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Thursday00:00 - 01:0007:00 - 23:59
Friday07:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Saturday07:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Sunday07:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 509 747 8081

Address

114 E Ermina Ave

Hours

Monday08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday08:00 - 17:00
Thursday08:00 - 17:00
Friday08:00 - 17:00
Saturday09:00 - 16:00
Sunday09:00 - 16:00

Phone

+1 509 747 0707

Good to know

Most popular location

9000 West Airport Drive

Most popular car type

Standard

Top tips for hiring a car from Avis in Spokane

  • Standard car hire from Avis in Spokane are around -61% cheaper than other car types, on average.

FAQs about hiring a car from Avis in Spokane

  • What is the most popular car hire from Avis in Spokane?

    Standard (Ford Transit or similar) is the most frequently booked car hire type from Avis in Spokane.

  • How many car hire locations does Avis have in Spokane?

    Avis has 2 hire locations in Spokane. Take a look at our Avis hire location map to find the best car hire near you.

  • Does Avis have a car hire location at the airport: Spokane airport (GEG)?

    Yes

  • Does Avis offer shuttle or airport pick-up services from Spokane airport (GEG)?

    Yes