Book Avis hire cars in Spokane

Spokane, WA, United States
31 Jan — 7 Feb
Same drop-off
Spokane, WA, United States
Mon 31/1
Noon
Mon 7/2
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
"Very easy off."(in 882 reviews)
"And friendly staff."(in 213 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Spokane

Overall rating7.1 GoodBased on 39 reviews
Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.7
Overall
7.2
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.3
Value for money
6.7

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
5
2
0
3
0
Find reviews that mention:
8.0
Drop off Fees better than mostPros:Customer Service was great!Cons:Drop Fees still too highReviewed 2 Aug 2016
review fromkayak
2.0
Not efficientPros:The car was niceCons:We were scheduled to take the car back to a place in Spokane instead of the airport and got there and had no way to the airport- so ended up taking it to the airport and could have had to pay drop off charges but Avis was nice and didn't make us pay extraReviewed 17 Sep 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:Had Impala or similar listed on website at booking, no impala nor anything similar offered had to pay for upgrade to suit out original needs, scammed.Reviewed 15 May 2019
review fromkayak
9.2
Cons:Too much money for a one way.Reviewed 8 Apr 2016
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:Only 1 person working, took too long to drop offReviewed 26 Jun 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Great Deal on SUVPros:We got an excellent deal on our rental from Avis in Spokane Airport. The SUV had only 6000 miles and was a great vehicle for our trip. I would definitely book with Avis again. There was no hassle whatsoever when we returned the vehicle.Reviewed 25 Jul 2016
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:They could’ve had a card there after I called and reserved it and had a confirmation number and shut up at the desk and there was no carReviewed 13 Dec 2019
review fromkayak
6.0
Cons:They charged me double to drop off on one way rental, then when rental was changed back to drop off where I picked up, I had to pay another 102.00 penalty. 1 day rental total for a VW Passat cost me 225.00!!Reviewed 30 Mar 2018
review fromkayak
8.4
Cons:You should pick up your phones. I could never talk to a live person for my problems with drop off. Annoying.Reviewed 22 Aug 2020
review fromkayak
7.2
Pros:Staff was very helpful and friendly at the airport.Reviewed 3 Jun 2020
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis hire cars in Spokane?

9000 West Airport Drive, Avis car hires

Address

9000 West Airport Drive

Hours

Monday07:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Tuesday07:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Wednesday07:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Thursday07:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Friday07:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Saturday07:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Sunday07:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 509 747 8081

Address

2405 North Division Street

Hours

Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday09:00 - 13:00
Sunday09:00 - 13:00

Phone

+1 509 747 0707

Good to know

Most popular location

2405 North Division Street

Most popular car type

Intermediate

Top tips for hiring a car from Avis in Spokane

  • Intermediate car hires from Avis in Spokane are around 29% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about hiring a car from Avis in Spokane