Book Avis hire cars in Kingston

Driver's age: 26-65
Thu 18/4
Thu 25/4
Here is why travellers choose KAYAK

Save up to 43%Compare multiple travel sites with one search.

Free to useThere are no hidden charges or fees.

Filter your dealsFilter by car type, brand and more. Instantly customise your results.

Book with flexibilityUse our "free cancellation" filter for maximum flexibility at no extra cost.

Avis car hire prices in Kingston

Mini
Economy
Compact
Intermediate
Standard
Full-size
Luxury
People mover
Passenger van
SUV
Commercial
Pick-up truck

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
" and very helpful."(in 779 reviews)
" drop off easy."(in 779 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Kingston

Overall rating7.0 GoodBased on 3 reviews
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
6.6
Overall
7.3
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.0
Value for money
4.6

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
0
0
0
1
0
0
0
5.2
Pros:Staff was excellent, drop off and drop in point also in good location. Near airport.Cons:I didn’t expect that the car rental price is not included insurance what makes half of price in day from car price. Total expenses was more than I was expected and any other options to don’t buy insurance and drive was not a option. So I have a question - why don’t you put already that insurance cost in day charge for the car? I felt really disappointed.Reviewed 10 Dec 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:I wad disappointed because the car I reserve was not available and I was offered another car way below what I had ask forCons:I wad disappointed because the car I reserve was not available and I was offered another car way below what I had ask forReviewed 30 Oct 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Staff at Kingston Airport locationPros:Courteous, Professional and WarmCons:It was raining and Car was outside (no covering)Reviewed 26 Aug 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Customer service,the dropping off the vehicle,the car drove very well I have no problems will rent againReviewed 15 Aug 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Amazing serviceReviewed 24 Jul 2018
review fromkayak
6.8
Pros:Liked the carCons:Was a lot more money than what I booked it forReviewed 9 May 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Good carPros:The car drove smooth tho there were problems closing the trunkCons:Trunk not closingReviewed 26 Apr 2017
review fromkayak
8.8
Cons:Easy of pick up and drop off Friendliness of staffReviewed 10 Oct 2016
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Reliable and clean car. Few scratches but all noted before leaving Avis. Car return process was also quick.Reviewed 20 Jul 2016
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis hire cars in Kingston?

Address

1 Merrick Ave

Hours

Monday08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday08:00 - 17:00
Thursday08:00 - 17:00
Friday08:00 - 17:00
Saturday08:00 - 17:00

Phone

+1 876 926 8021

Address

Norman Manley Intl Apo

Hours

Monday05:30 - 22:00
Tuesday05:30 - 22:00
Wednesday05:30 - 22:00
Thursday05:30 - 22:00
Friday05:30 - 22:00
Saturday05:30 - 22:00
Sunday05:30 - 22:00

Phone

+1 876 924 8293

Address

Knutsford Boulevard

Hours

Monday07:00 - 19:00
Tuesday07:00 - 19:00
Wednesday07:00 - 19:00
Thursday07:00 - 19:00
Friday07:00 - 19:00
Saturday07:00 - 19:00
Sunday07:00 - 19:00

Phone

+1 876 906 2847

Good to know

Most popular location

Norman Manley Intl Apo

Most popular car type

Economy

Top tips for hiring a car from Avis in Kingston

  • Economy car hire from Avis in Kingston are around 27% cheaper than other car types, on average.

FAQs about hiring a car from Avis in Kingston

  • What is the most popular car hire from Avis in Kingston?

    Economy (Suzuki Swift or similar) is the most frequently booked car hire type from Avis in Kingston.

  • How many car hire locations does Avis have in Kingston?

    Avis has 3 hire locations in Kingston. Take a look at our Avis hire location map to find the best car hire near you.

  • Does Avis have a car hire location at the airport: Norman Manley airport (KIN)?

    Yes

  • Does Avis offer shuttle or airport pick-up services from Norman Manley airport (KIN)?

    Yes