Book Avis hire cars in Casper

Casper, WY, United States
2 Oct — 9 Oct
Casper, WY, United States
Sat 2/10
Noon
Sat 9/10
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
"Very easy off."(in 882 reviews)
"And friendly staff."(in 213 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Casper

Overall rating8.8 ExcellentBased on 20 reviews
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.8
Overall
8.5
Pick-up/Drop-off
9.2
Value for money
8.9

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
3
1
0
0
0
Find reviews that mention:
9.2
Cons:No spare tire a three hour delay almost missed my flight very stressful experience I was not happyReviewed 24 Jun 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Cons:Can’t think of anythingReviewed 12 Jun 2021
review fromkayak
7.6
No Vehicle Operational InformationPros:Excellent Ford ExplorerCons:No owner's manual. Experienced life-threatening weather conditions, e.g., 50-60 mph winds, -40 degrees, zero visibility, etc., and there was no information available on 4-wheel drive operation.Reviewed 28 Dec 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Worked well. Very fast and friendly peopleReviewed 13 Apr 2017
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:Yes good and friendly staffCons:I left my eyeglasses in car at time of turn in. I had a horrible experience trying to get a phone call in before closing time. Kept getting bounced to the national Avis phone service and wasted time. I wanted simply to talk to desk clerk before she was done work and have her check. No go.Reviewed 14 Sep 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
It's the people who help you.Pros:The people who work for Avis in Casper we're so happy to help with everything I requested it makes me want to go back again.Cons:The car was clean and like new.Reviewed 13 Dec 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Great ride and easy pick upPros:I reserved a car but was upgraded to a suv at no charge. The suv was clean comfortable.Reviewed 30 Apr 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Great carCons:nothingReviewed 14 Aug 2017
review fromkayak
7.2
Pros:Both people in office were very niceCons:very strange location. not convenient if coming or going to airportReviewed 29 Dec 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The young lady at the Casper Airport was as professional and courteous as any rent a car person I have ever dealt with. Highly recommend herReviewed 20 Aug 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Great Experience with a nice carPros:The car was new, nice, and perfect for the situation.Cons:There were no all weather or even regular mats to help keep the car cleaner.Reviewed 13 Feb 2017
review fromkayak
9.6
Avis car rental critiquePros:The rental experience with Avis was excellentCons:I didn’t like the Nissan Sentra. 4 stars overall for the rental because I thought the car itself was awkwardReviewed 20 Jan 2018
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis hire cars in Casper?

7400 West Yellowstone Highway, Avis car hires

Address

7400 West Yellowstone Highway

Hours

Monday09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday09:00 - 20:00
Thursday09:00 - 20:00
Friday09:00 - 20:00
Saturday09:00 - 20:00
Sunday09:00 - 20:00

Phone

+1 307 237 2634

Address

7400 West Yellowstone Hwy

Hours

Monday09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday09:00 - 20:00
Thursday09:00 - 20:00
Friday09:00 - 20:00
Saturday09:00 - 20:00
Sunday09:00 - 20:00

Phone

+1 307 237 2634

Good to know

Most popular location

7400 West Yellowstone Hwy

Most popular car type

Intermediate

Top tips for hiring a car from Avis in Casper

  • Intermediate car hires from Avis in Casper are around 59% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about hiring a car from Avis in Casper

  • Intermediate (Hyundai Elantra or similar) is the most frequently booked car hire type from Avis in Casper.

  • Avis has 2 car hire locations in Casper. Take a look at our Avis hire location map to find the best car hires near you.

  • Yes

  • Yes