Book Avis hire cars in Casper

Casper, WY, United States
14 Feb — 21 Feb
Same drop-off
Casper, WY, United States
Tue 14/2
Noon
Tue 21/2
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car hire prices in Casper

Mini
Economy
Compact
Intermediate
Standard
Full-size
Luxury
People mover
Passenger van
SUV
Commercial
Pick-up truck

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
" and very helpful."(in 779 reviews)
" drop off easy."(in 779 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Casper

Overall rating6.6 OkayBased on 13 reviews
Cleanliness
6.2
Comfort
7.0
Overall
6.6
Pick-up/Drop-off
6.9
Value for money
7.0

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
12
3
2
2
1
0
2
Find reviews that mention:
1.9
cancelled reservation - too much hassleReviewed 8 Oct 2021
review fromkayak
1.9
impossible to get anyone on the phone - had flight cancel after delays and no way to communicate that to rental co.Reviewed 21 Aug 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Cons:Can’t think of anythingReviewed 12 Jun 2021
review fromkayak
9.2
Cons:No spare tire a three hour delay almost missed my flight very stressful experience I was not happyReviewed 24 Jun 2020
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:Provide directions to the Drop off location when the vehicle is originally picked up.Reviewed 19 Nov 2019
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:Yes good and friendly staffCons:I left my eyeglasses in car at time of turn in. I had a horrible experience trying to get a phone call in before closing time. Kept getting bounced to the national Avis phone service and wasted time. I wanted simply to talk to desk clerk before she was done work and have her check. No go.Reviewed 14 Sep 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The young lady at the Casper Airport was as professional and courteous as any rent a car person I have ever dealt with. Highly recommend herReviewed 20 Aug 2018
review fromkayak
5.6
Car was to small and was dirtyPros:Checkin and dropoffCons:We had 7 people including 2 with handicaps. The Tahoe was not big enough for all passengers plus two mobility scooters. This made the 4 day’s we had the car very miserable. And the rental agency was too far away to take the car back.Reviewed 21 Jul 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Car was ready for us Casper and check in at Denver was extremely fast.Reviewed 19 Jun 2018
review fromkayak
8.8
Pros:The hosts were friendly and helpful.Cons:I was not found in the system at first, even with my confirmation number, but the owner continued to look for my reservation which she eventually found. I was going to be charged $170.00 instead of the $106.00 quoted price. The owner and I agreed on a charge of $117.00.Reviewed 18 Mar 2018
review fromkayak
9.6
Avis car rental critiquePros:The rental experience with Avis was excellentCons:I didn’t like the Nissan Sentra. 4 stars overall for the rental because I thought the car itself was awkwardReviewed 20 Jan 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
It's the people who help you.Pros:The people who work for Avis in Casper we're so happy to help with everything I requested it makes me want to go back again.Cons:The car was clean and like new.Reviewed 13 Dec 2017
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis hire cars in Casper?

8500 Airport Parkway, Avis car hires

Address

8500 Airport Parkway

Hours

Monday09:30 - 22:15
Tuesday09:30 - 22:15
Wednesday09:30 - 22:15
Thursday09:30 - 22:15
Friday09:30 - 22:15
Saturday09:30 - 22:15
Sunday09:30 - 22:15

Phone

+1 307 215 7151

Address

7400 West Yellowstone Hwy

Hours

Monday07:30 - 17:00
Tuesday07:30 - 17:00
Wednesday07:30 - 17:00
Thursday07:30 - 17:00
Friday07:30 - 17:00
Saturday07:30 - 17:00
Sunday07:30 - 17:00

Phone

+1 307 237 2634

Good to know

Most popular location

7400 West Yellowstone Hwy

Most popular car type

Supplier choice

Top tips for hiring a car from Avis in Casper

  • Supplier choice car hire from Avis in Casper are around -9% cheaper than other car types, on average.

FAQs about hiring a car from Avis in Casper