Book Avis hire cars in Riyadh

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
15 Feb — 22 Feb
Same drop-off
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Wed 15/2
Noon
Wed 22/2
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car hire prices in Riyadh

Mini
Economy
Compact
Intermediate
Standard
Full-size
Luxury
People mover
Passenger van
SUV
Commercial
Pick-up truck

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
" and very helpful."(in 779 reviews)
" drop off easy."(in 779 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Riyadh

Overall rating3.1 PoorBased on 5 reviews
Cleanliness
3.1
Comfort
3.5
Overall
3.1
Pick-up/Drop-off
2.7
Value for money
3.1

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
0
0
0
0
0
0
7
Find reviews that mention:
2.0
Didn’t found my vehicle when I arrived the employee found the booking on the system But reply we don’t have any vehicles. And i’m not the only one facing this issue Couldn’t find any car because of this mistake And used Uber instead of having a car rented.Reviewed 6 Dec 2022
review fromkayak
4.0
Pickup - the guy wasn’t there and didn’t show up for about an hour even though the shop was open. The neighboring rental car company said this is the norm with Avis. The car - the car had 120,000 km on it when we got it and was making a terrible sound. It also only had 1/4 tank of gas. And worse it had the tire pressure light from pick up! Drop off - we dropped the car off at a different location and when we got there they told us we needed to pay an additional $250 to drop it off at a different location from pickup. This was NEVER communicated to us…Reviewed 7 Jul 2022
review fromkayak
2.0
Is the worst customer service I have ever dealt with.Reviewed 25 Dec 2021
review fromkayak
1.9
When I came to the office they said we didn't receive your reservation.Reviewed 3 Aug 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Deceiving pricePros:Final price is 4x higher than the original priceReviewed 16 Jan 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:Avis staff were nice The car was excellentCons:The rate given to me at Avis office was not the same mentioned in your website.So the problem was not Avis,it was Kayak!!!Reviewed 12 Nov 2016
review fromkayak
2.0
Total Mess.Cons:The price booking that I made is not matching the price at AVIS. It is more than 3 times higher.Reviewed 16 Oct 2016
review fromkayak
2.0
DisapponitmentCons:The car rental office was in the old terminal, where all flight now operating in the new terminal, such a disappointment especially when all car rental companies were available at the new terminal.Reviewed 26 Sep 2016
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis hire cars in Riyadh?

International, Avis car hires

Address

International

Hours

Monday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59

Phone

+966 11 220 2635

Address

Mosaed Bin Abdulaziz St

Hours

Monday08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday08:00 - 22:00
Thursday08:00 - 22:00
Saturday08:00 - 22:00
Sunday08:00 - 22:00

Address

Makkah road

Hours

Monday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59

Phone

+966 1128 1730

Address

Rolaco Building B02

Hours

Monday16:00 - 22:0009:00 - 12:00
Tuesday09:00 - 12:0016:00 - 22:00
Wednesday16:00 - 22:0009:00 - 12:00
Thursday16:00 - 22:0009:00 - 12:00
Saturday09:00 - 12:0016:00 - 22:00
Sunday09:00 - 12:0016:00 - 22:00

Phone

+966 114 884 887

Address

Al Mubarakiah Plaza

Hours

Monday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59

Phone

+966 114 791 234

Address

East Ring Road

Hours

Monday16:00 - 22:0009:00 - 12:00
Tuesday09:00 - 12:0016:00 - 22:00
Wednesday16:00 - 22:0009:00 - 12:00
Thursday16:00 - 22:0009:00 - 12:00
Saturday16:00 - 22:0009:00 - 12:00
Sunday16:00 - 22:0009:00 - 12:00

Address

Abdullah Bin Al Sahmy Street

Hours

Monday08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday08:00 - 22:00
Thursday08:00 - 22:00
Sunday08:00 - 22:00

Phone

+966 11 488 4887

Address

King Abdulaziz Road

Hours

Monday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59

Phone

+966 118 749 248

Address

Commercial Center

Hours

Monday08:00 - 22:0016:00 - 22:00
Tuesday08:00 - 22:0016:00 - 22:00
Wednesday08:00 - 22:0016:00 - 22:00
Thursday08:00 - 22:0016:00 - 22:00
Saturday08:00 - 22:0016:00 - 22:00
Sunday08:00 - 22:0016:00 - 22:00

Phone

+966 114 895 162

Address

Near Almarai Head Office - Holiday Inn Izd

Hours

Monday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59

Phone

+966 114 815 858

Address

Riyadh Airport

Hours

Monday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59

Good to know

Most popular location

International

Most popular car type

Economy

Top tips for hiring a car from Avis in Riyadh

  • Economy car hire from Avis in Riyadh are around 48% cheaper than other car types, on average.

FAQs about hiring a car from Avis in Riyadh