Book Avis hire cars in Jeddah

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
26 May — 2 Jun
Same drop-off
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Thu 26/5
Noon
Thu 2/6
Noon
Driver's age:

Reviews for Avis in Jeddah

Overall rating4.2 OkayBased on 9 reviews
Cleanliness
4.4
Comfort
4.6
Overall
3.7
Pick-up/Drop-off
4.4
Value for money
4.0

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
3
0
0
5
0
Find reviews that mention:
8.4
Pros:Your reply is very perfectCons:The avis office in airport refused then when I return car they accepted the rent. ThanksReviewed 3 Nov 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
False advertisingCons:I was told the pricing I got from kayak was incorrect and that they cannot honor our agreement. I had to find another car rental agency with a suitable car, wait longer for car preparations and paid a higher overall price. I don't believe I will be dealing with either kayak or Avis after such a poor experience.Reviewed 10 Jan 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:I canceled the order because Avis change the cost and increase it which was not matching the price in your siteReviewed 9 Dec 2016
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:NothingCons:One of the worst experiencesReviewed 17 Nov 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
best pricePros:Good Services & friendly staffCons:no thingsReviewed 13 Nov 2016
review fromkayak
8.0
First time with Sonata, I was impressed by the carPros:Great handling and ample power to zip aroundCons:way overpriced for such a basic carReviewed 6 Nov 2016
review fromkayak
2.0
FakePros:Nothing.Cons:I went to AVIS, and the price was totally $65. But When I went there they said we do not care of KAYAK. We have our own price which was more than $250. It was pad experience.Reviewed 30 Oct 2016
review fromkayak
2.0
International driver's LicenseCons:I was unable to rent as i was told i needed an international driver's license at the spot . So got a cab to the hotel . I wish Kayak or Avis would have informed me . Very unprofessional and a huge inconvenience .Reviewed 23 Oct 2016
review fromkayak

Other suppliers in Jeddah scored

Where can I find Avis hire cars in Jeddah?

Hail Street, Avis car hires

Address

Hail Street

Hours

Wednesday08:00 - 23:00
Friday17:00 - 23:00
Tuesday08:00 - 23:00
Sunday08:00 - 23:00
Monday08:00 - 23:00
Saturday08:00 - 23:00
Thursday08:00 - 23:00

Phone

+966 12 650 0011

Address

Jeddah Airport

Hours

Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59
Monday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59

Phone

+966 12 685 5544

Address

Al Kayyal Street

Hours

Wednesday08:00 - 23:00
Tuesday08:00 - 23:00
Sunday08:00 - 23:00
Monday08:00 - 23:00
Saturday08:00 - 23:00
Thursday08:00 - 23:00

Phone

+966 12 661 1791

Address

Sari Street Station

Hours

Wednesday17:00 - 23:0008:30 - 12:30
Friday17:00 - 23:00
Tuesday17:00 - 23:0008:30 - 12:30
Sunday08:30 - 12:3017:00 - 23:00
Monday17:00 - 23:0008:30 - 12:30
Saturday17:00 - 23:0008:30 - 12:30
Thursday17:00 - 23:0008:30 - 12:30

Phone

+966 12 275 2615

Address

Near Saptco

Hours

Wednesday08:30 - 12:3017:00 - 23:00
Friday17:00 - 23:00
Tuesday08:30 - 12:3017:00 - 23:00
Sunday08:30 - 12:3017:00 - 23:00
Monday17:00 - 23:0008:30 - 12:30
Saturday08:30 - 12:3017:00 - 23:00
Thursday08:30 - 12:3017:00 - 23:00

Phone

+966 14 321 1107

Address

Medina Road

Hours

Wednesday08:30 - 12:3016:30 - 22:30
Friday17:00 - 23:00
Tuesday08:30 - 12:3016:30 - 22:30
Sunday08:30 - 12:3016:30 - 22:30
Monday16:30 - 22:3008:30 - 12:30
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday16:30 - 22:3008:30 - 12:30

Phone

+966 12 645 6423

Address

Falastin

Hours

Wednesday08:00 - 23:00
Tuesday08:00 - 23:00
Sunday08:00 - 23:00
Monday08:00 - 23:00
Saturday08:00 - 23:00
Thursday08:00 - 23:00

Good to know

Most popular location

Jeddah Airport

Most popular car type

Economy

Top tips for hiring a car from Avis in Jeddah

  • Economy car hires from Avis in Jeddah are around 40% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about hiring a car from Avis in Jeddah