Prices are in New Zealand Dollars.

Hotels near Niagara Falls Airport

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for Niagara Falls Airport hotels

Check-in
Check-out
Compare vs KAYAK |

Best hotels near Niagara Falls Airport

Value
10.0
Vibe
9.7
Location
8.9
Service
8.7
Room
8.0
Overall 8.8 Excellent
Based on 611 reviews
Value
10.0
Vibe
9.7
Location
8.9
Service
8.7
Room
8.0
Vibe
9.7
Location
8.7
Service
8.5
Amenities
8.0
Cleanliness
7.8
Location
8.9
Room
7.7
Comfort
7.1
Breakfast
7.0

Excellent 8.8
Pros: standard cont. breakfast.
Cons: lack of some foods and temp. of food. Some luke warm
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was great. Location was within a perfect distance from Niagara Falls.
Cons: Just something minor - our room had ceiling damage that had not yet been repaired.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: I will be definitely use them again . Very friendly people clean n peaceful ..
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Very good breakfast. Bed was super comfortable.
Cons: There were no washcloths in the room.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Staff was very friendly!
Cons: Hard to move around in the room !
Excellent 10.0
Pros: I liked everything! The location was great, the facility and staff were great will stay again
Excellent 8.8
Pros: Room was updated with a nice size bathroom. Staff member filling breakfast was super nice and friendly.
Cons: Staff at front desk was not helpful or friendly. We found several linens with debris and hair in them, including our sheets.
Excellent 8.5
Pros: The facility was nice and clean and the breakfast was great.
Cons: My daughter was stuck on the elevator and the person running the front desk had no clue what to do. She had to make several phone calls and after about 30 mins the manager came in and reset it and the door opened. All staff should know what to do in case of an emergency or something like this happening. Also, they closed the pool down our last evening for maintenance with 2 kids we look forward to using the pool in the evening.
Excellent 9.0
Pros: Food was great even had blueberry waffles. People were very friendly and excellent. Room was really nice. Had a noise issue and they adressed it immediately.
Cons: Could use a lineup card for the tv to show what Chanels you have, but that is really minor. There was a channel for looking at the channel options.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Easy to get to location with a free trolly pass to the falls. It is nice to not have to drive into the labyrinth of downtown Niagara Falls. Great area to explore and walk around in, beautiful.
Cons: The instructions about how to get to the trolly stop(it’s like a bus stop) was a bit vague.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Everything!
Excellent 8.3
Pros: Comfortable room, large TV, excellent breakfast and endless coffee from reception.
Cons: Staff unaware of our booking. Had to change room due to exterior road works.
Comfort Inn and Suites - Niagara Falls
Rated no. 1
8.8
Excellent 8.8
Based on 611 reviews
Details
Reviews

Location
9.3
Value
8.9
Wellness
8.6
Service
8.5
Breakfast
8.3
Overall 8.7 Excellent
Based on 947 reviews
Location
9.3
Value
8.9
Wellness
8.6
Service
8.5
Breakfast
8.3
Location
9.4
Breakfast
8.4
Service
8.3
Cleanliness
6.9
Room
6.7

Good 7.5
Pros: Bed comfy, room clean, breakfast good, lobby was inviting, wash/dryer services, close to Niagara Falls State Park.
Cons: More chairs in pool area, no hot tub.
Excellent 9.0
Pros: Room and hotel close to main road
Cons: Small pool
Good 6.7
Pros: Everything else was fine.
Cons: The bed was seriously hard as a board! I had booked a 3rd nt prior to going to sleep the first nt and I got out of bed in serious pain and unable to sleep and immediately cancelled our extra night! If you like a rock hard bed and pillows that go flat and puff out from under your head and dont give you support then everything else at this place was fine. Very close to the falls and outlets and other sights, close to dining. Breakfast was ok, mostly carbs but had a different omelet and meat daily-which was more than some continental breakfast offerings. I just wish I could have had some restful sleep the 2 nts. -and no, benadryl didnt even help!
Good 6.7
Pros: The breakfast was ok, but there was no seating, it was completely packed! They kept running out of stuff, understandably so, it was difficult to keep up with.
Cons: Musty smell in the room, and it felt very moist in there.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: The front desk staff was very friendly and didn’t mind answering questions!
Excellent 9.5
Pros: Very comfortable
Cons: Pool too small and it was not heated
Excellent 10.0
Pros: The bed was super comfortable. The breakfast had a variety of foods to choose. The location was perfect. And the staff was outstanding.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable, the staff friendly, and the breakfast delicious.
Excellent 8.8
Pros: The room was spacious and clean.
Cons: The location was a little farther than expected and the price was more than I would have liked to have paid.
Good 6.7
Pros: Breakfast was really good
Cons: The view suck
Excellent 9.0
Pros: Great location off the interstate and close to shopping. Large rooms that we very clean. Breakfast in the morning had a lot of options (eggs, bacon, cereal, bagels, waffle maker, several juices and coffee). Free parking with lots of restaurants nearby.
Cons: No, not unless your spoiled.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: N/a
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls/Blvd - Niagara Falls
Rated no. 2
8.7
Excellent 8.7
Based on 947 reviews
Details
Reviews

WiFi
9.9
Location
9.6
Service
9.0
Pool
8.9
Cleanliness
8.5
Overall 8.5 Excellent
Based on 1,760 reviews
WiFi
9.9
Location
9.6
Service
9.0
Pool
8.9
Cleanliness
8.5
Location
9.5
Service
9.3
Pool
8.9
Breakfast
7.5
Room
6.8
Location
9.7
Value
9.3
Service
8.9
Cleanliness
8.8
Breakfast
8.2

Mediocre 2.9
Pros: I liked the fact that we were able to catch the bus in front of the hotel.
Cons: first of all I had to wait 45 minutes to get checked in. My reservation had the wrong dates, The clerk was not the most friendly of All, the bathroom had hair and there was dust everywhere. I guess you get what you pay for.
Poor 1.0
Pros: Rooms we clean
Cons: To much chlorine in the pool, could use more for breakfast, more lights in the rooms
Excellent 9.0
Pros: Bed was comfortable. Shower was great. Friendly staff. Breakfast was good
Excellent 9.6
Pros: Rooms were adequate and clean. Breakfast made it that much more valuable to me.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: The breakfast starts early in the morning. We arrived late at night and the person at the fornt desk was just funny and amazing.
Cons: Everything was good
Good 7.5
Pros: Nice hotel. Clean room. Little away from Nagaraj falls but provided free Bus tickets by Hotel Management.
Cons: Comfortable stay.
Good 7.5
Pros: Found hotel with little trouble even though it ws raining, the area appeared safe but was fringy. We drove through some less than sterling. GPS finally started working again . The staff were friendly enough and check in and out was simple. Food in the morning was good, Waffle irons (3) was awesome no waiting. Scrambled eggs and some little round sausages with american fried potatoes
Cons: I had asked that the fridge be turned on as wife has meds need to stay cold was barley cold so disappointed
Good 7.0
Pros: I chose this hotel for the price. It met, or slightly exceeded my expectation. The breakfast was better than I expected. No complaints.
Cons: Missed a hair blower.
Excellent 9.6
Pros: The room was clean and shower pressure was great. Breakfast was also great especially the egg round (not overcooked/rubber taste) also thank you for having healthy alternatives. The location was awesome and catching the trolley to the falls was the best part. Thank you for letting us leave our car in hotel parking lot even after we checked out. It was great to have the trolley drop us off at night to the hotel and head back to Rochester NY.
Cons: The right bed fitted sheet had a small blood stain
Good 7.0
Pros: Location was good as far as the amount of restaurants located nearby.
Cons: If your room is at the end of the hotel it sucks. There is not an entry door down there. No fridge or microwave. Toilet also wasn’t completely secure to the floor. And the room door didn’t shut on it’s own.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: The room was very clean and beds super comfy. The Breakfast had more options than I expected and it was delicious. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be back.
Excellent 9.0
Pros: The staff was very good and they served good breakfast which was included in the room tariff.
Cons: The bathtub was slippery and the water drained slowly. Other than that everything was fine.
Best Western Summit Inn - Niagara Falls
Rated no. 3
8.5
Excellent 8.5
Based on 1,760 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.5
Location
8.3
Services
8.2
Staff
8.3
Overall 8.3 Excellent
Based on 496 reviews
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.5
Location
8.3
Services
8.2
Staff
8.3

Good 7.0
Pros: I liked the location best.
Cons: I did not like the breakfast that was served. It was not very good. There was not much of a variety, and what was served was not very tasty..I didn't think that the pool and sauna was as clean as it should be.
Excellent 8.3
Pros: Bed was very comfortable! Temperature was easy to control. It was wonderfully quiet. Had easy access to the falls.
Cons: The room was clean, but all the carpets either need to be cleaned or replaced
Good 7.0
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms had some broken tiles.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Clean and BEAUTIFUL
Cons: There is nothing which we did not like.
Excellent 8.3
Pros: The location was amazing. The shopping strip was so close which we appreciated a lot. The staff were friendly, and we enjoyed how clean the hotel was. We would recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Cons: The hallways did smell like fresh paint and it was a very strong especially in the main hallways, but other than that everything else was enjoyable.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: It was nicer than we expected, extremely clean, and had a pullout couch which is great for our bigger family.
Cons: Nothing!
Excellent 10.0
Pros: What a way to spend a wonderful weekend get away. Excellent breakfast. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Great staff.
Excellent 9.0
Pros: Super comfortable beds!
Cons: Bathroom had hairs on the floor.
Excellent 9.6
Pros: The friendliness, and cleanliness
Cons: The TV channels
Good 7.5
Cons: The carpets were stained, not clean.
Excellent 9.2
Pros: Clean and staff very nice
Cons: Couldn't get strong enough signal to connect to Wi-Fi.
Excellent 9.6
Pros: Layout of room
Cons: Breakfast area too crowded didn't flow
La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Niagara Falls - Niagara Falls
Rated no. 4
8.3
Excellent 8.3
Based on 496 reviews
Details
Reviews

Location
9.2
Cleanliness
9.0
Pool
9.0
Service
8.8
Room
7.6
Overall 8.2 Excellent
Based on 861 reviews
Location
9.2
Cleanliness
9.0
Pool
9.0
Service
8.8
Room
7.6
Service
9.1
Pool
9.0
Cleanliness
9.0
Location
9.0
Room
8.0
Location
9.3
Cleanliness
9.2
Pool
8.8
Service
8.6
Room
7.2

Okay 5.1
Cons: Bed was uncomfortable, as were the pillows.
Okay 4.6
Cons: Not sure if there was a mattress on the bed. Felt like I was sleeping on a box springs
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Everything about our stay was great! Owners were super awesome.
Cons: Nothing!
Excellent 9.0
Pros: Very lovely room, and an amazing value for the price. Staff was friendly, place was cute.
Cons: Continental breakfast was pretty sub-par, but you have a fridge and microwave in your room, so it doesn't matter very much.
Excellent 9.6
Pros: Great Location and layout. The motel is family owned and they ensure personal touch to the services they provide. The owners are jovial and ready to helo and guide the tenants. Would definitly stay with them during my next visit
Good 7.9
Pros: The staff was kind and accommodating, the room was outdated but clean.
Excellent 9.2
Pros: Door to bathroom was a little weathered. Shower tub was older and worn. Everything was clean and neat. Very comfy for the price. Nice property extremely clean and neat.
Okay 4.6
Pros: B.fast was pastry & coffee juice
Cons: B.fast..room size beds one side against the wall
Okay 5.4
Pros: Lot's of elec. outlets in room
Cons: VERY poor lighting, toilet cycled fill unless I fussed with the flapper
Good 6.3
Pros: Fairly clean. They did give information on how to get around. Rooms are small, but it's an old hotel. Not an issue. Beds are fairly hard, but okay. Room had microwave and refrigerator. Cannot comment on the pool as it was closed and covered. Property looked well maintained. Plenty of places around to eat.
Cons: Poor wifi. When I went to their office, twice, they seemed irritated that I insisted there was something wrong. Standing in their office I got perfect wifi. Back in the room, nothing. They kept saying if something was wrong, everybody would have complained. I felt like I was being called a liar. The router is outside my door, he said. The router has issues, then. So, our stay was without internet connection for my wife's computer. Also, no sockets to plug anything in. Lamps should be upgraded to include this, for phone chargers and such.
Good 7.1
Pros: It was a nice and decent stay.
Cons: A bit pricy for the quality. But that probably is to be expected in Niagara Falls.
Good 7.5
Pros: Nice family atmosphere
Cons: nothing that I can think off .... nice people and great comfy room !!i
Moonlite Motel Niagara Falls - Niagara Falls
Rated no. 5
8.2
Excellent 8.2
Based on 861 reviews
Details
Reviews

Location
9.2
Service
8.2
Cleanliness
7.2
Room
6.7
WiFi
6.0
Overall 8.2 Excellent
Based on 590 reviews
Location
9.2
Service
8.2
Cleanliness
7.2
Room
6.7
WiFi
6.0
Location
8.9
Service
8.1
Cleanliness
7.0
Room
6.2
Breakfast
5.8
Location
9.3
Value
8.9
Service
8.2
Cleanliness
7.4
Room
6.9
Location
9.3
Service
8.1
Cleanliness
7.4
Room
6.2
Breakfast
6.0

Excellent 10.0
Pros: The room was very nice and the staff were very helpful.
Cons: Everything was great
Good 7.1
Pros: The location is excellent, away from traffic.
Cons: The price could be a lot cheaper.
Good 7.5
Pros: Breakfast good except for the horrible scrambled egg.
Cons: Scrambled egg for breakfast was horrible One bed was good the other was far too hard to sleep in
Excellent 9.2
Pros: Nice breakfast - eggs, pancakes, sausage and coffee. Along with muffins and toast.
Excellent 8.3
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Guests who visited 28th on 4th floor were just screaming a lot and we didn’t have proper sleep at all
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Good breakfast, comfortable room.
Cons: No problems.
Excellent 8.8
Pros: The motel is newly renovated. We had a big room, with 2 queen size beds, very comfortable. The bathroom was pretty small, but enough for 2 nights. The breakfast was good - I personally enjoyed the cream cheese on toast and the pancakes with banana and maple syrup. You can also have cereals with milk, sausages and eggs, peanut butter and jam.
Cons: A bit far from the Falls and no vegetables available at the breakfast.
Excellent 9.0
Pros: Nice breakfast, friendly staff, good location, soft bed
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Bed was great
Cons: Need to upgrade breakfast sausage
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Location was great, with an option to use the free shuttles to get around, instead of driving around and looking for parking. Rooms were clean and comfortable to sleep in, and staff was very friendly.
Good 7.5
Pros: It's in a great location. I like that the dollar store and grocery store is right there and this is still close to the Falls. It's very clean and very quiet. Breakfast included is a bonus too. Love that the room had Jacuzzi tub however it's a deep tub so if u have mobility issues take caution. I'm short and almost tripped getting out.
Cons: Although room is equipped with micro, fridge and hair dryer, iron and charging ports, etc., it's very small. The iron didn't heat up which ticked me off because I brought many things needing an iron. We hardly had any towels in room when we got there and had to go to front desk twice and the one night he only gave me two which is very odd. All my toiletries kept falling off sink in bathroom because there was no room to set anything down. None of this is a deal breaker though. Its still a very nice place and staff is really nice.
Okay 5.0
Cons: The hotel rating do not justify the standard. A 1- 1.5 star is more suitable for this
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Niagara Falls - Niagara Falls
Rated no. 6
8.2
Excellent 8.2
Based on 590 reviews
Details
Reviews

Location
9.0
Service
8.8
Breakfast
8.7
WiFi
6.8
Room
6.5
Overall 7.9 Good
Based on 583 reviews
Location
9.0
Service
8.8
Breakfast
8.7
WiFi
6.8
Room
6.5
Service
8.8
Breakfast
8.8
Room
5.0
Cleanliness
4.9
Service
9.0
Room
5.6
Cleanliness
5.6

Excellent 9.2
Pros: Excellent customer service. Went above and beyond expectations.
Good 6.7
Pros: Booked this room with the assumption of it being the downtown Holiday Inn because the pictures showed images of the hotel downtown. Big letdown!
Cons: The description and pictures shown when you are booking the place could be better.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: I enjoyed the break fast and the check in process.
Mediocre 3.0
Pros: The breakfast selection
Cons: Our room had a pungent odor like Urine through out the whole room. The bed sheets were clearly old because they were rough on the skin and the room location was below and next to rooms where the people staying were extremely loud and stomping
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Location was perfect-next to airport. Breakfast was great. Food hot.
Cons: Internet was poor.
Okay 5.8
Pros: Check in was great, Dustin went well out of his way to help us with our room and giving us info on the restaurants in the area.
Cons: The bathroom had mold on the floor by the tub and the tub itself around the rim had mold. The floor in the bathroom was dirty ... grout supposed to be cream or white. Legit black ...
Excellent 9.2
Pros: Clean
Cons: The price
Mediocre 2.9
Pros: Breakfast was pretty good. Very friendly staff during breakfast
Cons: They changed my room type I had booked to a smaller/ different room and told me they had the right to do this. I have used booking.com on a half a dozen occasions and I’ve never had this happen before They gave me a handicap accessible room which I didn’t request. it was dank and had broken items. Traveling without my husband with my 2 young children I did not feel comfortable /safe where this was located.
Good 7.5
Pros: Staff very nice and courteous
Cons: Tv to far from bed area
Good 7.5
Pros: Sofa bed in the room and amenities in the room
Cons: Nothing to complain but the bedding for the sofa bed can be in the room before hand than checking for it with the housekeeping
Good 7.9
Pros: Excellent breakfast. Excellent selection. Cooks did very well.
Cons: One of the cleaning crew acted strangely in hall way.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The continental breakfast was excellent.
Cons: No
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls - Niagara Falls
Rated no. 7
7.9
Good 7.9
Based on 583 reviews
Details
Reviews

Location
9.1
Service
8.6
Room
5.7
Breakfast
5.6
WiFi
3.3
Overall 7.7 Good
Based on 942 reviews
Location
9.1
Service
8.6
Room
5.7
Breakfast
5.6
WiFi
3.3
Location
9.4
Service
9.1
Breakfast
6.0
Room
5.6
Location
9.2
Service
8.6
Breakfast
5.9
Room
4.9
Comfort
4.4

Excellent 9.0
Pros: Breakfast was good.
Cons: Backside parking lot
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Friendly staff, convenient location
Cons: The driveway
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Very spacious large room and a large bathroom close to an entrance
Cons: The bed could have used fresh Linens
Mediocre 3.3
Pros: Beds were hard and the carpet was filthy! There were dogs in rooms near me that barked off and on all nite!
Excellent 10.0
Pros: We found the breakfast area clean and with a variety of different breakfast items to choose from. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We would definitely stay there again.
Okay 5.4
Cons: Worn and outdated with intermittent service. Overpriced for the caliber of the property, specifically the weekend rates.
Mediocre 2.0
Pros: There was A/C.
Cons: Free breakfast means waffles and cereal. No “continental” breakfast.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Super personable staff from John who checked us in to Toni the housekeeper. Just felt very welcomed there. The rooms and property are very clean, and location within driving distance of lots of area attractions.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Convenient
Cons: No
Excellent 10.0
Pros: only offered carb foods no eggs or meats
Cons: protien
Good 6.3
Pros: Close enough to the falls, friendly staff
Cons: The rooms had a funky smell
Excellent 9.6
Pros: Friendly people
Cons: Tv and A/C did t work
Super 8 by Wyndham Niagara Falls NY - Niagara Falls
Rated no. 8
7.7
Good 7.7
Based on 942 reviews
Details
Reviews

Service
9.4
Value
9.3
Location
9.0
Pool
8.3
Breakfast
6.3
Overall 7.7 Good
Based on 863 reviews
Service
9.4
Value
9.3
Location
9.0
Pool
8.3
Breakfast
6.3
Service
9.5
Location
9.2
Pool
8.1
Breakfast
5.7
Room
5.3
Service
9.5
Breakfast
6.6
Room
6.0
Cleanliness
4.9

Good 7.5
Pros: Location, cleanliness, and breakfast was very good !
Excellent 9.6
Pros: The office staff were GREAT.
Cons: Can't think of anything bad.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: The area it was in and the price.
Cons: Breakfast
Excellent 10.0
Pros: The staff was great. They have free tickets for the trolley to the falls area.
Cons: The room had a bunch of spiders in it.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Super ....modern .....Very clean, free popcorn,coffee,teda, very good breakfast...free bus to Falls...
Cons: X
Good 6.7
Cons: The room heater didnt work had to move room then couldnt get in the room problem with the key
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Neat and clean. Good breakfast. Close to Niagara falls
Excellent 9.0
Pros: The bed and pillow is awesome. The shower is clean, fully functional. Coffee and beverages and popcorn are free in the lobby. The location is right by the main road and easy to get to
Cons: It's just a little bit far from any convenience store if you wanna walk out to get some snack or anything .
Excellent 10.0
Pros: The staff was very nice and helpful. Room was very clean and nice linens. This hotel should have a higher rating. My husband liked the 24 coffee in the lobby.
Cons: Nothing stay was nice.
Good 7.0
Pros: Room was good size. Bed comfortable. Landscapes nicely.
Cons: Bathroom quite small.
Good 7.0
Pros: Room is cozy and really cleaned Front desk staff so kindly.
Excellent 9.6
Pros: That was amazing, stuff is really helpful, check-in was easy and comfortable, the room was just outstanding, super clean, with lot's of towels, shampoos, soaps. There were a TV , refrigerator, AC, security safe, things for ironing. The breakfast was great, fresh yummy waffles, juice, coffee, milk and etc. So, it was really nice stay. Free shuttle rides as well!
Cons: No way, I like you!
Econo Lodge at the Falls North - Niagara Falls
Rated no. 9
7.7
Good 7.7
Based on 863 reviews
Details
Reviews

Location
9.5
Value
9.4
Service
9.1
Room
7.4
Breakfast
4.0
Overall 7.6 Good
Based on 254 reviews
Location
9.5
Value
9.4
Service
9.1
Room
7.4
Breakfast
4.0
Location
9.3
Service
9.2
Room
6.8

Mediocre 2.0
Cons: I did not like anything about it!! The bed sheet was dirty found hairs on blanket. Could hear bathroom noise from room next door. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS BUDGET INN TO ANYONE!!!
Excellent 8.8
Pros: Very clean and well managed
Cons: Helpful staff and clean rooms
Excellent 9.2
Pros: Bed was very comfy, loved that you had connecting rooms. Great lighting
Cons: The price was a high
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Location was good
Cons: The Management was very friendly, especially Yash he always tried to keep his customers Happy.
Excellent 8.3
Pros: Simple facility in a good location. Clean room, friendly owners. Building is older but maintained well. As long as you're ok with no frills accommodation, this place is a great find
Okay 4.8
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Not clean, uncomfortable beds.
Excellent 9.6
Pros: Great staff, friendly and helpful. Our room had good wifi connection, very comfortable beds and nice hot showers with strong water pressure.
Cons: our room equipped hair blow dryer didn't work. The bathroom needed a little minor maintenance.
Excellent 9.2
Pros: Great location with parking places. Just 10 min from Niagara Falls by car. Clean room with a really big bed. Cheked-in very late at nigh, but host was waiting for us. Thanks him a lot for that :)
Cons: We could hear traffic noise as hotel is located near the road. But it's definitely OK for 1 night.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Check in was fast and simple. The host was very willing to share detailed information on Niagara Falls, suggested nearby restaurants. Very clean motel. Good value for the money!
Excellent 9.6
Pros: Neat and clean. And very good location. Nice coffee. They provided good amenities.
Cons: There was a lot of noise from the highway.
Mediocre 2.5
Cons: The way management guy talked was rude.
Good 6.7
Cons: Dirty towels, broken bathroom fan.
Knights Inn Niagara Falls Near Iag Airport - Niagara Falls
Rated no. 10
7.6
Good 7.6
Based on 254 reviews
Details
Reviews

Pool
9.6
Location
9.0
Value
8.4
Service
7.9
Room
6.0
Overall 7.5 Good
Based on 269 reviews
Pool
9.6
Location
9.0
Value
8.4
Service
7.9
Room
6.0
Room
5.4
Room
4.9

Good 7.5
Cons: Breakfast weak
Good 7.1
Pros: Coffee could be better
Cons: Leave A.C. OR HEAT TO THE SETTING WE CHOSE WHEN WE GOT BACK LATER THAT DAY HOUSE CLEANING TURNED OFF AND ROOM WAS VERY HOT AND TOOK AWHILE TO COOL
Excellent 10.0
Pros: liked having a Suite. Breakfast was minimal but it did the job.
Excellent 9.2
Pros: clean,service is good!
Cons: Nothing
Good 7.1
Pros: Older motel, room very small, bed was comfortable, pool was clean. The entire outside of the motel is a parking lot. Room updated some, but not completely redone. All new fixtures in bathroom. Good value for the cost.
Excellent 8.8
Pros: Friendly front desk person, nice grounds and room was good size for value.
Cons: Bathroom needed more updating, toilet too low. No hair dryer in bathroom. The bed was too firm for me.
Good 7.5
Cons: Position of tv on wall tough to watch.
Good 6.3
Pros: Close to Niagara Falls, Beds were comfortable, breakfast was good. Bathroom was well lit.
Cons: Bathroom and bedroom were small. No tables or chairs where food is served. Switch and plug outlets were dirty, hairs on the dresser,
Excellent 9.6
Pros: Great value. Room size. Cleanliness, Very informative, friendly staff
Cons: Location
Mediocre 3.3
Pros: Not much good to say, maybe the ice cream shop down the road.
Cons: Not a single place to sit outside on the whole property. Little to no grass or other vegetation on the property.
Poor 1.0
Pros: location
Cons: it is run down and very expensive
Good 7.0
Cons: Room air conditioner needs repaired or updated with new. Setting of high cool was not very cool.
Rodeway Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls
Rated no. 11
7.5
Good 7.5
Based on 269 reviews
Details
Reviews

Overall 10.0 Excellent
Based on 1 reviews
Excellent 10.0
Pros: It was small but had everything we needed. Nice& comfortable outdoor furniture. It had more than the average hotel stay. The owner was quirky but sweet.
Cons: The floors weren't level.
Inn Niagara - Niagara Falls
Rated no. 12
10.0
Excellent 10.0
Based on 1 reviews
Details
Reviews

Location
9.6
WiFi
8.9
Service
8.0
Room
4.7
Comfort
3.3
Overall 7.2 Good
Based on 1,378 reviews
Location
9.6
WiFi
8.9
Service
8.0
Room
4.7
Comfort
3.3
Location
9.6
Service
8.6
Cleanliness
4.6
Room
3.9
Comfort
2.9
Location
9.7
Value
8.1
Service
7.6
Room
3.9
Comfort
2.9

Excellent 9.0
Pros: good value for money
Good 7.5
Pros: Parking lot sucked couldn't park close to building due to paving but it was done being paved so had to drag all my stuff across parking lot.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: It’s clean
Okay 5.0
Pros: The hotel is centrally located to everything!
Cons: There was constant noice from people on both sides of us and the front desk wouldn’t move us. Also, put more tissue in the bathroom!
Okay 5.4
Pros: The location was great
Cons: The room I felt was small for a queen size bed. I could hear my neighbors. The exhaust fan and the AC units sounded like they needed maintenance. The bed could've been softer.
Okay 4.6
Cons: I got a notification from booking asking to upgrade my room and so I did and with the extra payment I got the last room at checkin and was told they cant do anything about it. Ve
Good 6.7
Pros: The service was quick and the receptionist was helpful
Cons: Bed sounded really bad, restroom stool wasn’t very clean
Excellent 9.6
Pros: Bed
Cons: Somebody's Hairs
Excellent 9.0
Pros: Nice and quiet atmosphere.
Cons: None.
Okay 4.6
Cons: Would not stay here again or recommend to family and friends, very unhappy. Was woken up at 6:30 am, sounded like the people above us were going to come through the ceiling. Very thin walls and no sound proofing. When speaking with the check out staff member he didnt seem to care at all and nothing was resolved. Paid way too much money for what we were given.
Good 7.0
Pros: The rooms and hallways are clean. Staff is helpful and the rooms are clean. For an overnight stay this hotel is perfect for the money.
Cons: The room met my expectations. Although I m pretty sure they used to have blow dryers in the room. I left mine at home. They were happy to loan me one though.
Okay 5.0
Pros: The location and a place to try to sleep.
Cons: Room size, uncomfortable bed and pillows and the price for the most basic of rooms.
Motel 6 Niagara Falls, NY - Niagara Falls
Rated no. 13
7.2
Good 7.2
Based on 1,378 reviews
Details
Reviews

Location
9.4
Service
8.8
Value
6.5
Room
5.3
WiFi
5.0
Overall 6.7 Good
Based on 347 reviews
Location
9.4
Service
8.8
Value
6.5
Room
5.3
WiFi
5.0
Location
9.4
Service
9.0
Value
5.9
Room
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Location
9.5
Service
8.9
Comfort
5.3
Room
5.1
Breakfast
4.3

Good 7.5
Pros: It was very clean and very quiet
Cons: Tv remote wouldn’t work
Excellent 8.3
Pros: Staff was very polite and room was very clean
Cons: We didn't have full rolls of toilet paper(one roll was less than half the other had barely any paper on the roll), no washcloths, no Kleenex, breakfast was only from 7-9 and they only offered white toast hard boiled eggs and cold cereal. Cups for juice were about 2.5 ounce cups. Also couldn't call front desk from the room,phone would not dial front desk
Okay 4.2
Pros: Spa bath
Cons: Very run down, room wasn’t clean, bed sucked, had to request the room to be recleaned, not worth the money be paid, way too over priced should of never paid that much cuz I just felt dirty.
Good 7.9
Pros: got What you paid for
Cons: Was old fashioned very basic but lovely staff
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Beds are big and comfortable, room size, refrigerator and microwave, parking right in front of the door. Very nice owner and/or people working at the reception.
Cons: Breakfast was very basic and little, but sufficient
Good 6.7
Pros: Breakfast was good
Cons: We were placed almost at the last room at the end where there were traffic all night. Very load and didnt sleep at all. When we arrived at the Hotel, we asked if we could have a room at the other end of the Hotel and she had answered no. Wasnt to sure if she was trying to say they were booked up but I couldnt understand her language, she had a hard accent,
Okay 4.6
Pros: Having a fridge was great
Cons: Bathroom had a odour could use a bit of fresh smell, didn’t have a microwave to warm meals, carpet was dirty, based on my socks colours after walking on it, the fan in bathroom was too noisy, wanted to keep bathroom light on but didn’t need the fan but there’re on the same switch
Good 7.9
Pros: Did not eat.
Cons: The toilet seat was loose. Trying to reach the toilet paper.
Good 7.5
Pros: Didn't stay for breakfast.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: The location and the rooms
Cons: The only thing its the i need contac to you guys for make any change , i will be great doing whith the hotel,,,
Poor 1.0
Pros: Proximity to the airport is all it had going for it.
Cons: Where do I start...right out of the 50's. Dingy, dirty, needs updating. There were long black hairs on the bathroom sink. Never again. I wouldn't go near the breakfast area--just in case of ? Way over priced in my opinion.
Good 7.9
Pros: Good location, clean rooms and comfortable bed
Cons: No
Travelodge by Wyndham, Niagara Falls - Niagara Falls
Rated no. 14
6.7
Good 6.7
Based on 347 reviews
Details
Reviews

Location
8.1
Service
7.5
Pool
3.7
Room
3.2
Vibe
2.3
Overall 5.9 Okay
Based on 235 reviews
Location
8.1
Service
7.5
Pool
3.7
Room
3.2
Vibe
2.3
Service
7.3
Room
2.5
Cleanliness
2.3
Comfort
2.0

Okay 5.4
Pros: I liked the convenience
Cons: I didn’t stay the night because of feeling uncomfortable. I didn’t get my money back either. If you want the owners to watch your every move and tell you that you can’t have visitors which was my mom and young nephew then don’t go there.
Mediocre 2.5
Pros: Room is getting smell and not cleaned properly . It’s not worthy to stay with family .
Good 6.7
Pros: It was affordable didnt break the bank
Cons: Pool looked gross
Excellent 9.2
Pros: Everything
Okay 4.0
Cons: The room was falling apart and i rang the door bell for 10 minutes before someone let me in to check in
Okay 4.6
Pros: The room had two beds and one of the room had a microwave.
Cons: The pool was a little bigger than a bath tub. They did not encourage usage and the pool hours ended at 8.30. The rooms were cramped and had lots of unfinished areas with unpainted wood and sheetrock.
Good 7.4
Pros: Good.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: It’s good place ., my kids it’s very comforting
Mediocre 2.9
Pros: Nothing..very poor
Cons: Everything..staff was not nice..rooms were poor..beds very uncomfortable..veru run down..no blankets and pills were terrible..woyld not recommend..paint was chipping
Mediocre 3.7
Cons: bathrooms cleanliness comfort
Okay 5.0
Pros: Very old and not looked after enough, bed comfortable, bathroom window would not lock that was a big concern for a woman travelling alone, they need to update shower.
Cons: Not looked after enough in the room very old furniture and the heating vents coming away from the wall.
Sands Motel Niagara Falls - Niagara Falls
Rated no. 15
5.9
Okay 5.9
Based on 235 reviews
Details
Reviews

Where to stay in Niagara Falls?

Our Heatmaps tool will help you find the perfect place to stay in Niagara Falls by showing you how close hotel options are to major activities